Identification Levels (Summary)


Unlike most networks these days, Unified Numbering is heavily focused on eliminating fake users and fraudulent activities. It uses the degree of assuredness over the identities of users along with a special kind of score in determining how much authority and what
opportunities users have within and often outside the project.

First, there are four types of authenticity which correspond to the degree of assuredness users can have over others abilities to perform certain functions. Those levels are “Associated”, “Affirmed”, “Verified” and “Certified”.

Then, there are a total of 10 Identification Levels which provide varying levels of authority and ability for performing various functions. The starting point is for someone who joins for free, these users are referred to as a “Trustees”.

The 10 United ID Levels are as follows;

1) Trustee
2) Uniter
3) Messenger
4) Hero
5) Leader
6) Operator
7) Provider
8) Facilitator
9) Registrar
10) Officer

Levels 1 thru 4 are mostly driven by the amount of surety over users identity but each also has varying amounts of authority to conduct certain activities which include voting, vouching for the age and/or identity of others and many different levels of income producing opportunities with the project.

Excepting Officers which users will begin electing in Phase IV, the higher up someone is in levels 5 and up correlates heavily to the degree they’ve participated in building the network. Those that do more, have more say in what happens and are first in line for considerations in many future opportunities with the network.

All in all, identification levels are most useful for determining ones amount of abilities to vote on important subjects related to the growth and direction of Unified Numbering and how its funds will be spent. There’s much more info about Unified Numberings levels of identification if you want to…………


The NumberDex Directory (Summary)
About (Summary)